LWV, TC Board of Directors

2023-24 Board Members
Co-President Sally Grubb
Co-President Megan Nettleton
Secretary Nancy Skipper
Treasurer Kay Wagner
Director Charlotte Coffman
Director Anne Mueller
Committee Chairs
Health Anne Mueller
Natural Resources Susan Multer & Kay Wagner
Voter Services Sally Grubb
Vote 411 Nancy Skipper
Youth Programs Charlotte Coffman
History Flo Smith
Nominating Committee Myra Berkowitz, Chris St. Clair, Susan Suarez
Publicity and Bulletin Megan Nettleton
Website Ann Warde