League of Women Voters - Tompkins County

Home About LWV-TC Where We Stand Calendar
Programs Action Alerts Voting Information
Board Resources Contact LWV-TC Join LWV-TC LWV New York LWV USAImage LinkClarity Connect

League of Women Voters of Tompkins County Current Board Members

Board Members
President Kay Sharp
1st Co-Vice President, Membership Alene Wyatt
1st Co-Vice President, Membership Lori Saltzman
2nd Vice President, Program Charlotte Coffman
3rd Co-Vice President, Voter Services Mandy Qualls
Treasurer Diane Kelleher
Secretary Megan Nettleton
Bulletin Megan Nettleton
Director, Natural Resources Kay Wagner
Director Amy Panek
Director Ann Warde
Off-Board Chairs
History Florence Smith
Co-Webmaster Michael Duttweiler
Co-Webmaster Linda Duttweiler